[Solved] You have already completed this survey.

0

In the “sharing your survey” screen, every time I try to test the link to my survey, it says “you have already completed this survey.” I’ve cleared my cache and sent this link to other coworkers, but no one can test it. How do I change this link so that it leads to the survey, and not the “already complete” message?

Maureen Martin asked

    Best answer

    1

    Hey Maureen,

    It sounds like you’ve got duplicate protection turned on. If you turn that off you will no longer see that message.

    Cheers,

    Liz

    Lizzy Tekkel answered
      ×

      Login

      Question stats

      • Active
      • Views1086 times
      • Answers1 answer
      • Followers0 followers