Is there any way to wipe out unwanted responses?
When I delete the responses, it’s still in the system and I can not reuse the respondent unique id (sguid).
Sguids are not something that can be wiped or reset on a per-survey level. Once an sguid has been used in a survey, it cannot be re-used.
You might want to explore this option with SurveyGizmo’s Support Team (but keep in mind that this wont reset the sguids):
Hope this helps!