[Solved] Why does it tell me (and my respondents)

0

Yes, of course, a user should be smart enough to NOT be dumb and close the SG window without first clicking ‘save and finish later’. 

 

But people are dumb. We make mistakes. And apparently, when that happens in SG-land, we are punished. 

 

Seriously though – I definitely did NOT complete the survey, yet I’m barred from doing so. I tried all the cache clearing and cookie eating I liked, but still SG tells me no dice. Accusing me of completing something that I, sadly, am not able to do.

 

HELP!!!! 

 

more clearly – PLEASE don’t block a user from accessing a survey link simply because they left without saving first. At least they should be able to start over from scratch, at the very least…

SG Admin selected answer

    Best answer

    0

    Hi Chris,

    Thank you for reaching out to SurveyGizmo via the Community. I have reached out to you via a feedback ticket that you submitted to gather some additional details.

    I want to make sure that I can address your concerns and to do so will need to gather some additional information via the ticket.

    Thank you again for your feedback,

    David – Survey Explorer

    SG Admin selected as best answer
      ×

      Login

      Question stats

      • Active
      • Views258 times
      • Answers1 answer
      • Followers1 follower