How do I undo an account downgrade?

0

Hello, I was charged for the full $95 on September 18th for the use of the Pro level of Survey Gizmo. I downgraded the account because the September 18th-October 18th month was the last month I needed to pay for on my account, and wanted to make sure I didn’t get charged again on the 18th. I thought that the pro features would last until the 18th, given that I was charged for a month of them. It seems like if I re-upgrade my account back to pro, it will charge me again. I want to reupgrade back to the Pro features I already paid for this month. How do I go about doing that?

Thanks so much! I love your product, it’s been a huge help to me in my research.

Dominic Sharpe answered
    0

    You will likely need to reach out to the SurveyGizmo Billing Team as any downgrades to an account are immediate per the FAQs here:

    https://help.surveygizmo.com/help/cancel-account#faq

    They should be able to get you back to the Pro plan level as like you mentioned, you have paid until 10/18.

    Hope this helps!

    Dominic Sharpe answered
      ×

      Login

      Question stats

      • Active
      • Views1132 times
      • Answers1 answer
      • Followers1 follower