Spontaneously deleted survey?

0

One of my surveys “spontaneously deleted.” Others with access to the account swear they didn’t delete it. Has anyone ever had a survey mysteriously delete itself?

Jim W (Moderator) answered
    0

    “Deleting” a survey does not actually erase it.  It is just a change in status.  A survey that has been deleted will appear in the DELETED folder in the left-hand column of the dashboard/home page.  If your survey is not there, then I would guess that someone has changed your rights to the survey.  Check with whoever who has admin rights to your SurveyGizmo account to see if any changes have been made to your role/rights to the ‘missing’ survey.

    Jim W (Moderator) edited answer
      ×

      Login

      Question stats

      • Active
      • Views1453 times
      • Answers1 answer
      • Followers1 follower