My group is in the middle of an email campaign that we are operating as an election. Some folks were locked out of our survey on the first screen. It seems that their responses are marked as complete. Can we have some help either resetting these responses or marking them as “Partial”? I have the response numbers of the specific users that are affected.
Once Complete, email campaign responses cannot be reset, unfortunately. Your best option is likely to just add the contact to the campaign a second time (use the ‘allow duplicates’ setting when adding the contact).
You might also consider sending an ‘edit link’ to the affected respondents:
On a side note – other SurveyGizmo users in the Community are not able to access your surveys (you would need to reach out to SurveyGizmo directly at email@example.com for anything that requires someone to access one of your specific projects).
I hope one of the above suggestions works for you!