I’ve been unsubscribing contacts that have completed the survey before sending out a reminder email. Is this necessary or will it automatically not email those contacts?
It’s not necessary to unsubscribe – Reminder messages will not send to contacts with a status of Complete. You can review the documentation here:
Hope this helps clarify!