One new feature:
- You now have the ability to shut down existing sessions when closing a survey. On survey close (from the Share tab) there’s a new option to “Allow existing sessions to continue”. If this is unchecked email campaign and save and continue links that previously opened a session will no longer work. Exciting stuff!
Let us know if you have any questions about this, thanks!