What if they couldn’t “save and continue”? For example, hit the back browser button and lost their place. Is there a way to go in as an admin and resend them the questionnaire? Just like save and continue does?
You can send your respondent a link that will allow them to re-open their survey session. See the SurveyGizmo documentation for details – https://help.surveygizmo.com/help/send-an-edit-link