Will I lose access to the results of the survey after the free period?
Are you referring to the trial period?
In any case, you will not lose access to results unless you actively cancel/delete your account – if you are on a trial, you will be asked to either upgrade to a paid plan or continue with the free plan (at the end of the 7 days).
I hope this helps clarify!
I have build a survey for an event that will take place in December. I plan on only subscribing for 1 month. Will I still be able to access the survey and export reports even after I have cancelled monthly subscription?
So will I be asked to upgrade my plan every 7 days after the free trial ends. Sorry, I’m a bit confused, I sign up for 7 days, it then expires, I then activate my account again to say that I still want to continue but only the free version. How long does that last for? Is it annually or only another 7 days?
Thanks Lola, the information is quite misleading. On one page, the pricing page, it says I pay $0 annually but then you can only sign up for a free 7 day trial.
It says this on this webpage: https://www.surveygizmo.com/free-survey-software/
Stay free as long as you like and upgrade and downgrade as needed with no strings attached.
So is it free for as long as I like or only for 7 days?