The new survey link I shared doesn’t allow anyone to take the survey. They all get survey was already taken when it wasn’t.
Hey there. It sounds like you might have duplicate protection on. It’s really nice when you only want one person to take your survey. You can check those settings under Advanced and Response settings in your survey. If you turn it off you should be good to go!
I hope this helps.