I’ve deleted one contact list and want to add a list but it shows my original list still there, but then it also shows it removed

0

How can I add the list back without recreating my survey?

Chad Wilco answered
    0

    Sorry, this is a bit confusing. You said the original list is still there but it also shows removed.  I’m not sure how it could be showing the contacts there and removed at the same time.  The simplest answer to your question of how to add a list back in without recreating the survey would be to re-upload it.  You don’t have to recreate an entire survey just because you’ve removed an email contact list from an email campaign.  Since I’m a bit confused by your question, I’m not sure if I’m answering it right, but hopefully what I say is helpful.

    Chad Wilco answered
      ×

      Login

      Question stats

      • Active
      • Views912 times
      • Answers1 answer
      • Followers0 followers