I created a survey in the first team’s account (IBM DeveloperWorks) & add ownership to the 2nd team (IBM cloud) but the first teams account will be closed at the end of this month (feb). Will that survey still be available/Live for the 2nd team?
User management controls just the users – their access and editing privileges. The surveys themselves are separate entities. Deleting users or teams has no affect on a survey.