The system does not allow me to add a contact that I previously erased. Please help me. Thank you
When a contact has been deleted from a campaign, a record of the contact still exists. As a result, in order to add a contact that has been previously deleted, you will need to check the ‘allow duplicates’ option when adding a new contact.
Hope that helps!