My collegue is superuser of SG in our hospital and, I don’t know how, it happend to be I enter SG by her login (and can join all her surveys). She invited me to make my own login, but when I do, I still have acces to her and mine surveys. What do we have to do to split, so we have only acces to our own surveys?
Thx for the answer, Monique Jakobs
PS see the printscreen when I clicked on the link to create my own login. She invited me on the 23th, when I hit the reset password button, I could continu
It sounds like your colleague will need to set up permissions within their account to determine what is and is not seen by all users.
If the intent is for you to not see any of her projects/surveys, she will need to restrict your access using the Users, Teams, and Roles features in SurveyGizmo.
Here is more info on those options:
I hope this helps!