If I delete a user, will it delete all surveys that he/she created?
Hi there Rachel!
A great thing about surveys and users is that survey’s are assigned to teams and not specific users. So if a user is deleted, anyone else who is assigned to that team has access to that survey. So before deleting the user you want to take a look at what groups they are associated with and ensure that the admin has access to those same groups as well.
This tutorial just goes over all these options: http://help.surveygizmo.com/help/article/link/teams and I thought you may find that helpful.
Thanks and let us know if we can help with anything else!