Delete & Resend Initial Survey to Survey Participant

0

A user responded to survey thinking it was someone else; I have found how to delete the initial survey contents and resend the initial survey to responder.  This responder completed the entire survey and got the thank you message. When the 2nd send of the initial survey got to them they are still getting thank you message – it appears to be the first link from initial send of survey.   ALSO – in the doc it says that after i did the delete for the responder, that a delete filter should have appeared – it did not.  I thought maybe because i did not do a permanent delete this was causing the issue.  How do i get a fresh link to responder?  not finding a lot of info on this.  thank you.

seanmcnally380846 answered
    0

    To create a fresh link you can either enter them in manually into the contact list, or if you have other fields that you need to include, create a spreadsheet with the contact and their details.  When you load them into the contacts make sure you allow duplicates, otherwise they won’t get loaded. 

    seanmcnally380846 answered
      ×

      Login

      Question stats

      • Active
      • Views459 times
      • Answers1 answer
      • Followers1 follower