I was trying to see how to build a report and now I want to delete it as it was just a test. I can’t figure out how to do this and your help doesn’t tell me how either.
If you have the appropriate user permissions assigned to your by your account administrator, you should see a red ‘x’ to the right of the report.
This will delete the report for you.
Hope this helps!