[Solved] Delete Dashboard

0

I accidently created an additional dashboard.  How do I delete it so I only see my Main Dashboard?

Jim W (Moderator) selected answer

    Best answer

    0

    If the dashboard that you want to delete is currently the active dashboard, click on the CUSTOMIZE DASHBOARD link in the upper right corner.  When the editing screen opens you should see a REMOVE DASHBOARD button in the bottom left corner.  Click on that button, the additional dashboard that you created will be deleted, and the default MAIN DASHBOARD will be restored. 

    If the additional dashboard is not currently active, you will have to make it active in order to edit and delete it.

    Jim W (Moderator) selected as best answer
      ×

      Login

      Question stats

      • Active
      • Views206 times
      • Answers1 answer
      • Followers0 followers