If i delete the contacts that i have al ready send the survey results will be deleted too? What can i do? I need to keep sending and keep the a answered. Thanks
If you delete contacts after they have completed the survey, the response will not be deleted. If you create new email campaigns and send those out to the same contacts, then you will have multiple responses for that same contact and they will all save.
Also, by default email campaigns should only send to contacts that have not completed the survey, all completes get removed from the sending list when distributing reminder messages.