Hi there, this is probably a silly question but I created a pre and post, using people’s email address on the gateway survey, and i tested my survey using several of my colleague real email address until completion, when one of my colleague tried to access the pre and post test himself, his pre and post test has already been completed, I’ve deleted his response but he still can’t access the survey. is there a way to clear his url variable to clear his previous responses and updated a new one? How can I do this?
@edinanoorbnicoid : Have you permanently deleted the responses? This tutorial covers how to permanently delete responses.
I hope this helps!
SurveyGizmo Customer Experience Team